WB / DC Comics Give Us Our First Full Trailer For Suicide Squad


Directed by David Ayer, the Film starsĀ Will Smith, Jared Leto,Margot Robbie, Cara Delevigne, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Adam Beach, Jay Hernandez, Ike Barinholtz, Common,Scott Eastwood, Karen Fukuhara, and Viola Davis.


And will be released on August ST 5th



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *